Team

As an innovation-oriented company, we concentrate on offering our customers maximum benefits with our products and services. Our motivated and competent team from all areas of the company are committed to the top quality and global success of our products every day.

Management
Mischa Wyssmann

CEO
Tel. +41 32 636 50 00

Sofia Hilgevoord

Head of Sales
Tel. +41 32 636 50 25

Peter Aebi

Head of Product Management
Tel. +41 32 636 50 04

Urs Schöni

Head of Purchasing & Production
Tel. +41 32 636 60 22

Hans Gfeller

Head of Development
Tel. +41 32 636 50 12

Thomas Steiner

Head of Finance & HR
Tel. +41 32 636 50 02

Sales
Martino Piccirilli

Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +41 32 636 50 21
Mail: martino.piccirilli@simatec.com

Patrice Rankel

Area Sales Manager France
Tel.: +33 6 35 81 30 02
Mail: patrice.rankel@simatec.com

Bryan Hamrani

Sales Manager Switzerland Region West
Mobile: +41 79 292 01 79
Mail: bryan.hamrani@simatec.com

Yves Rhyn

Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +41 32 636 50 01
Mail: yves.rhyn@simatec.com

Guido Bayard

Sales Manager Switzerland
Mobile: +41 79 590 37 03
Mail: guido.bayard@simatec.com

Mika Laitinen

Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +41 32 636 50 16
Mail: mika.laitinen@simatec.com

Marco Kühnis

Sales Manager Switzerland Region East
Mobile: +41 76 536 13 98
Mail: marco.kuehnis@simatec.com